

Saint Nathaniel's Academy Local Governing Committee



Attendance Record 2021/2022 & 2022/2023

Current Attendees

		Autumn Term 2021	Spring Term 2022	Summer Term 2022	Autumn Term 2022 - Part 1	Autumn Term 2022- Part 2	Spring Term 2023	Summer Term 2023
Governor Name	Notes							
Lisa Sarikaya	Term of office from 16/4/18	√	х					
Helen Morris	Term of office from 10/1/2020	х	√	√	✓			
Rosemarie Patrick	Ex-officio from Spring Term 2020	√	✓	√	√	√	✓	✓
Carly Wright	Term of office from 23/11/2020	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓
Rev. Shell Penduck	Term of office from 19/11/19	√	х	√	Х			
Lucy Clark	Term of office from 1/1/2023						✓	✓
Kelly Deaville	Term of office from 8/3/2022		√	√	✓	✓	√	✓
Sadaf Malik	Term of office from 9/3/2022		✓	√	✓	✓	х	✓
Vicki Gwynne	Term of office from 29/4/2022			√	✓	✓	х	√

Previous Attendees

Kaysha Banner	Resigned March 2022			
Lisa Sarikaya	End of term of office April 2022			
Kelly Deaville	Resigned December 2022			
Rev. Shell Penduck	Resigned December 2022			